Welcome!

Hello and thanks for stopping by!  After much deliberation, I have decided to take the plunge back into the blogging world.  A few years back, I blogged on a frequent basis and well, quite frankly, got burned out.  I was at a loss…I grasped at straws….what should I blog about?  What should I share with my audience?  How much was too much?

So now with a clearer vision in place, I am beginning again.  What you can expect?  First and foremost I would like to use this as a platform to share my business and my products with you. Secondly,  I have amassed a vast amount of knowledge over the past 10 years in the bath and body industry and would like to share some of it with you.  And finally I would like to share small glimpses into my personal world….maybe some recipes…maybe a few personal stories…but just a few.  So join me as I embark upon this exciting new journey and hopefully and integral part of my business.

Leave a Reply

